Faculty

Name Title Email Address
Mahrad Almotahari Assistant Professor almotaha@uic.edu
A.W. Eaton Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Admissions eaton@uic.edu
Samuel Fleischacker Professor fleischert@sbcglobal.net
Aidan Gray Assistant Professor adgray@uic.edu
David Hilbert Professor  hilbert@uic.edu
Nick Huggett Professor and and Director of Graduate Studies
huggett@uic.edu
Peter Hylton Professor 
hylton@uic.edu
Jon Jarrett Associate Professor 
jarrett@uic.edu
Colin Klein Associate Professor cvklein@uic.edu
Anthony Laden Professor and Chairperson
laden@uic.edu
Constance Meinwald Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies

meinwald@uic.edu
Marya Schechtman Professor marya@uic.edu
Sally Sedgwick Professor and Director of Placement sedgwick@uic.edu
Georgette Sinkler Associate Professor
Daniel Sutherland Associate Professor 
sutherla@uic.edu
John Whipple Assistant Professor jwhipple@uic.edu